July 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
6pm Wednesdays in the Park
6pm Savages/Chiefs/Warriors: The Language of Stereotypes
Thursday, July 25, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
7pm Martine Kraft Duo with Fred Hill Sr.
7pm Mac´s Bar & Grill Trivia Night!
Friday, July 26, 2019
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
8pm Paquita la del Barrio in Concert
Saturday, July 27, 2019
9am 2019 Oregon Veterans Benefit Expo
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
6pm MONOTHON 2019 - Crow´s Shadow Gala & Art Auction
8pm En Vogue in Concert
Sunday, July 28, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Monday, July 29, 2019
10am Triple P Parenting Classes
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
4pm Open House @ Juniper House
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
6pm Wednesdays in the Park
August 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
7pm Mac´s Bar & Grill Trivia Night!
Friday, August 02, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, August 03, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
10am Free First Saturdays - Heritage Station Museum
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, August 04, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
1pm Oinkari Basque Dancers
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
7:15am Morning Buzz hosted by Juniper House
5pm Community Movie Nights at Yellowhawk
7pm Greg Blake Trio at the Pendleton Center of the Arts
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
6pm Wednesdays in the Park
Thursday, August 08, 2019
5:30pm Kick it Up After 5 - Frazier Office Supply Inc
7pm Mac´s Bar & Grill Trivia Night!
Friday, August 09, 2019
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, August 10, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, August 11, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Monday, August 12, 2019 - Friday, August 16, 2019
Kids Rock & Roll Camp
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6pm Wednesdays in the Park
Thursday, August 15, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
7pm Mac´s Bar & Grill Trivia Night!
Friday, August 16, 2019
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, August 17, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, August 18, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
11:45am Monthly Chamber Luncheon
5pm Community Movie Nights at Yellowhawk
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Education Meeting
6pm Wednesdays in the Park
Thursday, August 22, 2019
7pm Mac´s Bar & Grill Trivia Night!
Friday, August 23, 2019
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, August 24, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, August 25, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, August 29, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
7pm Mac´s Bar & Grill Trivia Night!
Friday, August 30, 2019
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, August 31, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
September 2019
Sunday, September 01, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
Thursday, September 05, 2019
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
Friday, September 06, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, September 07, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
10am Free First Saturdays - Heritage Station Museum
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, September 08, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Friday, September 13, 2019
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, September 14, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, September 15, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
11:45am Monthly Chamber Luncheon
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Education Meeting
Thursday, September 19, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
Friday, September 20, 2019
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, September 22, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, September 26, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Friday, September 27, 2019
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, September 28, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, September 29, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
October 2019
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
7:15am Morning Buzz hosted by Salvation Army
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
Thursday, October 03, 2019
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
Friday, October 04, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, October 05, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
10am Free First Saturdays - Heritage Station Museum
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, October 06, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Thursday, October 10, 2019
5:30pm Kick it Up After 5 - Blue Mountain Community College
Friday, October 11, 2019
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, October 12, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, October 13, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
11:45am Monthly Chamber Luncheon
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Education Meeting
Thursday, October 17, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, October 18, 2019
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, October 19, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, October 20, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Friday, October 25, 2019
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, October 26, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, October 27, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Thursday, October 31, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
November 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
Saturday, November 02, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
10am Free First Saturdays - Heritage Station Museum
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, November 03, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
Thursday, November 07, 2019
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
Saturday, November 09, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, November 10, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Thursday, November 14, 2019
5:30pm Kick it Up After 5 - Pendleton Convention Center
Friday, November 15, 2019
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, November 16, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, November 17, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
11:45am Monthly Chamber Luncheon
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Education Meeting
Thursday, November 21, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Saturday, November 23, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, November 24, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 28, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Saturday, November 30, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
December 2019
Sunday, December 01, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
Thursday, December 05, 2019
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
Friday, December 06, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
Saturday, December 07, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
10am Free First Saturdays - Heritage Station Museum
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, December 08, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Thursday, December 12, 2019
5:30pm Kick it Up After 5
Saturday, December 14, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, December 15, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
11:45am Monthly Chamber Luncheon
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Education Meeting
Thursday, December 19, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Saturday, December 21, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, December 22, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, December 26, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Saturday, December 28, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, December 29, 2019
11am OMG Burgers & Brew - All Day Happy Hour
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
9pm New Year´s Eve Celebration at Wildhorse Resort & Casino
January 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting