March 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019
Hermiston Home & Outdoor Show
Friday, March 22, 2019
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: Aaron Crawford
Saturday, March 23, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
4pm Bingo After Dark
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: Aaron Crawford
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
12pm Reel Classic Matinee Movies: Matilda
Thursday, March 28, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
8pm Laugh Out Loud Comedy
Friday, March 29, 2019
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: Rock-Bot Live Band Karaoke
Saturday, March 30, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: Rock-Bot Live Band Karaoke
April 2019
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
7pm 67th Annual KUMA Lions Radio Auction
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
7am Legislative Teleconference
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
Thursday, April 04, 2019
4:30pm Richard Thomas "Home Grown" Exhibit Opening Reception
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
Friday, April 05, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
Saturday, April 06, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
5pm 11th Annual Oregon Hunters Association Banquet
Thursday, April 11, 2019
5:30pm Kick it Up After 5 @ Round-Up & Happy Canyon Hall of Fame
Friday, April 12, 2019 - Saturday, April 13, 2019
Westward Ho! Horse Drawn Vehicle & Equipment Auction
Saturday, April 13, 2019
9am 4th Annual Community Health Fair
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
7pm Dancing with Your Pendleton Stars
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
7am Legislative Teleconference
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, April 18, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, April 19, 2019
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, April 20, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, April 25, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Saturday, April 27, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
May 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
7am Legislative Teleconference
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
Thursday, May 02, 2019 - Saturday, May 04, 2019
Pendleton Cattle Barons Weekend
Thursday, May 02, 2019
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
Friday, May 03, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
Saturday, May 04, 2019
7:30am 37th Annual Yellowhawk Fun Run
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Thursday, May 09, 2019
5:30pm Kick it Up After 5
Friday, May 10, 2019
7:30pm College Community Theatre Presents: Private Lives
Saturday, May 11, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
7:30pm College Community Theatre Presents: Private Lives
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
7am Legislative Teleconference
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, May 16, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
7:30pm College Community Theatre Presents: Private Lives
Friday, May 17, 2019
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
7:30pm College Community Theatre Presents: Private Lives
Saturday, May 18, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
7:30pm College Community Theatre Presents: Private Lives
Sunday, May 19, 2019
2pm College Community Theatre Presents: Private Lives
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Saturday, May 25, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Thursday, May 30, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
June 2019
Saturday, June 01, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
7am Legislative Teleconference
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
Thursday, June 06, 2019
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
Friday, June 07, 2019 - Sunday, June 09, 2019
16th Annual Old Iron Show
Friday, June 07, 2019 - Saturday, June 08, 2019
9am Bonanza! Art, Antiques & Gourmet Expo
Friday, June 07, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
Saturday, June 08, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Thursday, June 13, 2019
5:30pm Kick it Up After 5
Friday, June 14, 2019
7:30pm Oregon East Symphony Presents: Summer, Saint-Saëns, & a Symphony
Saturday, June 15, 2019
6am 33rd Annual Indian Lake Fish Derby
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
7am Legislative Teleconference
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, June 20, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, June 21, 2019
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, June 22, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
12pm First Annual Wild West Brewfest
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, June 27, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Saturday, June 29, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Jackalope Jamboree
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
July 2019
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
Thursday, July 04, 2019
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
Friday, July 05, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
Saturday, July 06, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Thursday, July 11, 2019
5:30pm Kick it Up After 5
Saturday, July 13, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 2019 Pendleton Whisky Music Fest
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019
5th Annual Pendleton Bike Week
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, July 18, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, July 19, 2019
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, July 20, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, July 25, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Saturday, July 27, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
August 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
Friday, August 02, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
Saturday, August 03, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
Thursday, August 08, 2019
5:30pm Kick it Up After 5
Saturday, August 10, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Thursday, August 15, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, August 16, 2019
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, August 17, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Marketing Committee Meeting
Saturday, August 24, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, August 29, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Saturday, August 31, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
September 2019
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
Thursday, September 05, 2019
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
Friday, September 06, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
Saturday, September 07, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Saturday, September 14, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, September 19, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
Friday, September 20, 2019
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, September 26, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Saturday, September 28, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
October 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
Thursday, October 03, 2019
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
Friday, October 04, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
Saturday, October 05, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Thursday, October 10, 2019
5:30pm Kick it Up After 5
Saturday, October 12, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 17, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, October 18, 2019
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, October 19, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Saturday, October 26, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Thursday, October 31, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
November 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
Saturday, November 02, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
Thursday, November 07, 2019
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
Saturday, November 09, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Thursday, November 14, 2019
5:30pm Kick it Up After 5
Friday, November 15, 2019
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, November 16, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 21, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Saturday, November 23, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 28, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Saturday, November 30, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
December 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
Thursday, December 05, 2019
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
Friday, December 06, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
Saturday, December 07, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Thursday, December 12, 2019
5:30pm Kick it Up After 5
Saturday, December 14, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, December 19, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Saturday, December 21, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, December 26, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Saturday, December 28, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
9pm New Year´s Eve Celebration at Wildhorse Resort & Casino
January 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting